Carlton tyres (Rainham) Ltd 417 Upminster Road North, Rainham, RM13 9SA 01708 558585
Google reviews for Carlton tyres (Rainham) Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Rainham
  • Rainham
  • Rainham

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Team are highly professional and willing to give advice. Service was excellent

Anthony Wiggins - August 2021

Extremely helpful, very knowledgable.

Rachel Crowhurst - August 2021

Good service and pricing. Thank You!

Gintautas Jasiulionis - July 2021

Great staff

Nigel Curtis - May 2021

Great service especially under circumstances. Highly recommend.

Richard Foulds - April 2021

Needed two new tyres after a full car service today so rang Carlton at 5.30pm. Guy on the phone was so polite, helpful and was happy for me to come down even though they close at 6pm. Fitted two new tyres and re did the tracking too - very quick, efficient, professional and good value - highly recommend! Thank you for doing such a great job - I felt I was in safe hands with you and no fear of being ripped off (which I have been in the past)

Mercedes estate - July 2020

Have used Carlton's for over 15 years for both my van and cars and they never fail to please. A true family run business with staff who know their stuff and not just trying to flog you the most expensive tyres. Full of good advice, great prices and fast, efficient and polite service.

Jason - August 2019

The guy that services our cars always uses Carlton tyres. He isn't wrong. Really nice people to deal with. Very efficient and sensible pricing too. Would certainly use again and would recommend to others.

Alan - September 2018

First visit, had 4 new tyres on my E39, excellent service, family run business, very friendly staff. Came by recommendation and did not disappoint. Thanks guys !

Ron - June 2018

great service - quick service - friendly staff and price is ok too. Will always use them from now

Steph - September 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rainham:

Rainham, Hornchurch, Dagenham, Upminster, Purfleet, Grays, Ockingdon, Aveley, Stratford, Ilford,

Other services offered by Carlton tyres (Rainham) Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]